Being a 2021 Sponsor comes with benefits! 


• Company logo on IASL 2021 conference website and in correspondence to all registered attendees 

• Floating rotating banner ad on EventMobi event platform 

• Virtual exhibition booth that includes company details and contact information 

• Video demo/presentation of company’s products/services

• Opportunity to participate in trivia challenge/passport incentives

• Sponsor a session/speaker with the option to briefly address attendees 


(Benefits are based on sponsorship levels)

Additional items are available for sponsorship


Sponsorship informational brochure (pdf)


IASL 2021 Sponsors virtual update (pdf)




For more information on sponsorship or exhibition opportunities, please contact Dr. Sarah A. Evans via email at or (940) 369-8102.




Current Sponsors








OPen-source Automated Library System


IASL 2021 Planning Committee Members - Denton, Texas

Conference Chair 
Barbara Schultz-Jones - Associate Professor, Department of Information Science @ UNT

Advertising Coordinator
Barbara Schultz-Jones - Associate Professor, Department of Information Science @ UNT

Program Chair
Aaron Elkins - Assistant Professor, Library and Information Studies @ TWU

Presentations & Papers Chair
Daniella Smith - Associate Professor, Department of Information Science @ UNT

Treasurer/Finance Coordinator - TBA

Events Coordinator
Jennifer Moore - Associate Professor, Library and Information Studies @ TWU

Facilities Coordinator
Tricia Kuon - Lecturer, Department of Information Science @ UNT

Sponsorship & Trade Exhibition Coordinator
Sarah Evans - Assistant Professor, Department of Information Science @ UNT

Registration Coordinator - TBA


A special thanks to…

Marcia A. Mardis - Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, Florida State University

Marty Rossi - Project Manager, Digital Resources & Library Services, ESC 20

Kristi Starr - Adjunct Professor, Department of Information Science, UNT

Rose Brock - Assistant Professor, Sam Houston State University

Adam Chavez - College of Information Web Manager, UNT

Jamie Meik - Secretariat; Assistant to IASL 2021 Committee Chair, UNT

Toby Faber - Registration Liaison, Adjunct Professor, Department of Information, UNT

The Denton Convention and Visitor’s Bureau